INFORMATION OF THE SCHOOL REQUIRED TO BE UPLOADED ON WEBSITE

	Modern School	
1. Name of the school with address	Sector-A, Talwandi, Kota (Rajasthan)	
	Pin Code - 324005	
i) E-mail	admin@modernschool.ac.in	
ii) Phone No.	0744-2421116, 2411116, 2411117	
2. Year of Establishment of school	1973	
3. Whether NOC from State/UT or		
recommendation of Embassy of India	Yes	
obtained?		
i) NOC No.	14/8/SHIKSHA-1/92	
ii) NOC issuing date	0 2-04-1992	
4. Is school is recognized, If yes by which	YES -	
authority	Board of Education Govt. of Rajasthan	
5. State of affiliation:		
Permanent / Regular / Provisional	Provisional	
a) Affiliation No.	1730067	
b) Affiliation with the Board since	1992	
c) Extension of Affiliation up to	2020	
6. Name of the trust / Society / Company	MODERN SCHOOL SOCIETY	
Registered Under Section 25 of the	Yes	
Company Act 1956.		
Period upto which Registration of Trust /		
Society valid	Permanent	

7. List of members of school Managing Committee with their address/tenure and post held				
S.No.	Name of Member	Father's Name	Designation	
1.	DR. ACHAL SAXENA	DR. M.R.SAXENA	PRESIDENT	
2.	MR. BHUPENDER BHANDARI	MR. ANAND MAL BHANDARI	VICE PRESIDENT	
3.	MR. DEEPAK SINGH	MR. T.G.SINGH	TREASURER/ PRINCIPAL	
4.	MR. PRADEEP GAUR	MR.K.G.SINGH	MEMBER/PRINCIPAL SR.SEC.SCHOOL	
5.	MR. SHEKHAR JAKHORIA	MR. HAZARI LAL JAKHORIA	MEMBER/PRINCIPAL K.V. SR. SEC. SCHOOL	
6.	MR. RANVEER SINGH	LATE MR. RAM CHANDER	MEMBER/PRINCIPAL GOVT. SCHOOL	
7.	MR. RAJENDRA JAIN	MR. SHANTILAL JAIN	MEMBER/TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	
8.	MR. NASIM MOHAMMAD	MR. ABDUL MOMIN	MEMBER/TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	
9.	MR. SUMIT KHUBCHANDANI	MR. R.K. KHUBCHANDANI	MEMBER/PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	
10.	MR. SANJAY SARDA	MR. VALLABH DAS SARDA	MEMBER/PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	
11.	MR. ARUN SAHOO	MR. UDAY NATH SAHOO	MEMBER	
12.	MRS. HARJEEV SETHI	MR. KULDEEP SINGH SETHI	MEMBER	
13.	Dr. VINEET GUPTA	MR. R.C. GUPTA	MEMBER	
14.	MR. PARAKRAM SINGH RATHORE	MR. RAJENDRA SINGH RATHORE	MEMBER	
15.	DR. INDER PRAKASH	MR. UMED SINGH	MEMBER	
16.	MR. SURYA RAJAVAT	MR. B.S.RAJAVAT	MEMBER	
17.	MR. VAIBHAV SINGH	DR. D. SINGH	SECRETARY/ DIRECTOR	

8. Name and official Address of President	Dr. Achal Saxena 5-B-49, VIGYAN NAGAR, KOTA (Rajasthan)	
i) E-mail	achal_saxena57@yahoo.com	
ii) Phone No	0744 – 2500877 / +91-9414178005	
9. Area of school campus		
i) In Acres	3.1	
ii) In Sq. mtrs.	12565	
iii) Built up area (Sq. mtrs.)	10917 sq mts	
iv) Area of playground in sq. mtrs	2787 sq mts	
v) other facilities		

a) Swimming poolb) Indoor games	Yes - 525 sq M	
, _	Yes - 1200 sq ft	
,	Yes - 550 sq ft	
	Yes - 450 sq ft	
e) Music Room f) Hostels	Yes - 450 sq ft	
,	No	
g) Health and Medical check-up	Yes - 625 sq ft	
10. Fee Details		
i) Nursery - LKG	Rs. 57300 per annum	
ii) HKG to Second	Rs. 60200 per annum	
iii) Third to Sixth	Rs. 65000 per annum	
iv) Seventh to Tenth	Rs. 65600 per annum	
v) Eleventh & twelfth	Rs. 71000 per annum	
11. Transport Facility	N.A.	
i) Own Buses	N.A.	
ii) Buses hired on contract basis	N.A.	
iii) Details of transport charges	N.A.	
12. Particulars of Teaching Staff		
Designation	Total No.	
Principal	1	
Vice Principal	2	
PGT	24	
TGT	54	
PRT	85	
PET	9	
Health Wellness Teacher	1	
	·	
Librarian	2	

13. Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff / non-teaching staff

a) Swimming pool

Sr	Designation PGT/TGT/PRT/Counsellor/etc.	Scale of Pay	Grade Pay	% of DA	HRA
1	Principal	15600-39100	6600 L-16	9 %	16%
2	Vice Principal	15600-39100	5400 L-14	9 %	16%
3	PGT	9300-34800	4800 L-12	9 %	16%
4	TGT	9300-34800	4200 L-11	9 %	16%
5	PRT	9300-34800	3600 L-10	9 %	16%
6	Adm Staff – HC/Accountant	5200-20200	2800 L-8	9 %	16%

14. Mode of Payment of Salary		
i) Name of the Bank through which salary is drawing ii) Through single cheque transfer	Oriental Bank of Commerce Aerodrome Circle Kota (Rajasthan) Yes (Through single cheque transfer advice)	
advice iii) Individual cheque	N.A.	
iv) Cash	N.A.	
15. Library Facilities		
i) Size of Library in Sq. Feet ii) No. of Periodicals / Magazine iii) No. of Dallies iv) No. of Reference books	1200 sq feet 9 8 26480	
16. Name of the Grievance/redressal officer with E-mail, Ph. No.	Dr. Deepak Singh deepaksingh@modernschool.ac.in Ph. No 0744-2421116	
17. Members of Sexual Harassment Committee		
Name	Designation	
1. Dr. Deepak Singh	Principal	
2. Mr. Vaibhav Singh	Director	
3. Dr. Rajesh Sharma	Doctor	
4. Mr. Alwin Abreo	Coordinator Human Resource	
5. Mr. R.K. Jain	Vice Principal	
6. Ms. Priti Banda	Teacher Member	
7. Mrs. Audrie D'silva	Teacher Member	
8. Mrs. Prachi Sarda	Parent	
9. Mrs. Shrishti Jhamnanai	Parent	

18. Section were enrolment of school for the current session

CLASS	ENROLMENT	CLASS	ENROLMENT
NURSERY-A	6	6-A	43
LKG-A	34	6-B	46
LKG-B	35	6-C	43
LKG-C	37	6-D	43
LKG-D	32	6-E	37
HKG-A	37	7-A	53
HKG-B	34	7-B	53
HKG-C	42	7-C	49
HKG-D	42	7-D	51
HKG-E	32	7-E	41
1-A	51	8-A	49
1-B	58	8-B	52
1-C	50	8-C	49
1-D	48	8-D	50
1-E	42	8-E	31
2-A	58	9-A	47
2-B	58	9-B	52
2-C	58	9-C	54
2-D	59	9-D	51
2-E	40	9-E	23
3-A	55	10-A	53
3-B	54	10-B	52
3-C	53	10-C	54
3-D	58	10-D	51
3-E	43	10-E	17
4-A	55	11-A (Science)	22
4-B	56	11-B (Commerce)	34
4-C	55	11-C (Commerce)	45
4-D	57	11-D (Arts)	15
4-E	45	12-A (Science)	49
5-A	51	12-B (Commerce)	36
5-B	54	12-C (Commerce)	49
5-C	54	12-D (Arts)	24
5-D	52		
5-E	47		

19. Academic Session Period : from April to March

20. Vacation Period : from May to June

21. Admission Period : from January to 31st August

* * * * * * * * * *